Members



Alcova Mortgage
Mortgage Specialist
Angie Walker
awalker@alcovamortgage.com
540-293-3165

Best Printing
For All your Printing Needs
Gary Wilson
gary@bestprintingofva.com
540-563-9004

Bohon Construction Co. Inc.
Commercial & Residential / New Homes, additions, remodeling / Class A Contractor
We can provide a 3D view of your new project
W. A. (Bo) Bohon
bohoncrew@bohonconstruction.com
540-537-4688
Bugman
Pest control and CONDITIONED CRAWL Spaces
Steve Daugherty
540-815-8874
steve@bugmanext.com

Clean Carpet Solutions
Clean carpet at affordable prices
Russell Dorry
russell@cleancarpetsolutions.net
540-493-4049
Wesley A. Brugh
Eagle Strategies LLC DBA The Conner Group
Financial Advisor and Founding Partner
540-767-6669
Copper House Painting
Custom Painting 20years experience
Jeff Copper
email jeff@copperhousepainting
540-682-9106
WEB ADDRESS  www.copperhousepainting.com
Real Estate Investor/Success Coach.
www.meetjustinenquist.com
Justin Enquest
540-797-0636


Enquist Enterprises Inc
Custom design and remodeling of open concept kitchens and bathrooms.
Justin Enquist / Donna Stier
enquestenterprises@gmail.com
540-420-7277

Farmers Insurance
For all your insurance needs
Caleb Mann or Lisa Dooley
wmann@farmersagent.com     or     lisa.wmann@farmersagency.com
540-342-6266

Fresh Air Solutions
Duct cleaning service
Garry Michael
pedalmasher82@cox.net
540-293-8267

Keller Williams Realty
Real Service Real Solutions Real Estate
Debbie Giles
dgiles50@yahoo.com
540-293-1719
Kent's Insulation
We install Insulation, Gutters, Garage Doors, Shower Doors, & Shelving
James Congdon
James.Congdon@truteam.com
540-589-8693
Nerium International
Anti Aging
Jeanie Patterson
letsgetrealva@gmail.com
540-798-7282
 
Party Mirror Photo Booth
Interactive Mirror (Photo Booth)
Carrie Dolney
carri@party-mirror.com
540-458-1222

Wildflower Hair Studio
Natural Hair products
Stephanie Bollings
thewildflowerhairstudio.com
540-519-4569
Young Living Essential Oils
Essential oils for a healthier toxic free lifestyle
Alicia Enquist
aliciaenquist@gmail.com
540-420-6258