Members

Current Members for web 7 5 2017.xlsx
click to download
Abracadabra Restoration Specialists
The services provided are: hail, wind & water insurance claim restoration, residential & commercial roofing & repairs,
commercial painting
Visit our web site at   www.Abracadabra-Restoration.com
Paul Williamson
AbracadabraRestore@gmail.com
540-977-0045


Alcova Mortgage
Mortgage Specialist
Mitch Sellers
msellers@alcovamortgage.com
(540) 691-6384
Alter Plus
Alterations, Costume Design, Haute Couture, Home Decor, Instructing, Monogramming
Ann Turner
alterplus2011@gmail.com
540-312-6051

Best Printing
For All your Printing Needs
Gary Wilson
gary@bestprintingofva.com
540-563-9004

Blue Ridge Travel
We Plan...You Play
Joyce Mills
jmills0830@gmail.com
540-977-0505

Bohon Construction Co. Inc.
Commercial & Residential / New Homes, additions, remodeling / Class A Contractor
We can provide a 3D view of your new project
W. A. (Bo) Bohon
bohoncrew@bohonconstruction.com
540-537-4688
Carter Associates
Purchase and Sale of Mortgages
Carson Carter
carsonwcarter@gmail.com
540-397-3466

Clean Carpet Solutions
Clean carpet at affordable prices
Russell Dorry
russell@cleancarpetsolutions.net
540-493-4049
Edward Jones
Retirement Planning and Investing
Chris Yeakel
chris.yeakel@edwardjones.com
540-344-3707

Enquist Enterprises
For All your Electrical needs
Justin Enquist
enquestenterprises@gmail.com
540-420-7277

Farmers Insurance
For all your insurance needs
Caleb Mann or Lisa Dooley
wmann@farmersagent.com     or     lisa.wmann@farmersagency.com
540-342-6266

Fresh Air Solutions
Duct cleaning service
Garry Michael
pedalmasher82@cox.net
540-293-8267
HR Helper, LLC
All your human resource needs
Laura Spafford
HRHelp4me@yahoo.com
540-521-7137
Jeanette Brewer Coaching
Life and Personal Development coaching
Jeanette Brewer
brewerj22@gmail.com
540-588-5368

Keller Williams Realty
Real Service Real Solutions Real Estate
Debbie Giles
dgiles50@yahoo.com
540-293-1719
Kent's Insulation
We install Insulation, Gutters, Garage Doors, Shower Doors, & Shelving
James Congdon
James.Congdon@truteam.com
540-589-8693
Nerium International
Anti Aging
Jeanie Patterson
letsgetrealva@gmail.com
540-798-7282
 
Straight Talk Tub & Shower
Healthy living with your own therapeutic WALK IN TUB
Dale C. Wheeler
dalecwheeler2@hotmail.com
540-354-4336
Stroop's Bug Eliminators Inc.
Safe and effective pest control to rid what's "BUGGING YOU"
Shannon Stroop
stroopsbugeliminators@yahoo.com
540-204-5733